Pro Staff
Administrative & Light Industrial Staffing
YOUR STORY. OUR HERITAGE.
subpage_header_jobSeekers

Let’s connect

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU. Whether you’re looking for a job or looking for talent, reach out to us at one of these locations:

 

Appleton

4351 W College Avenue
Suite 130
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 843-9130
Fax: (920) 268-1920
appleton@prostaff.com

 

Atlanta

5775 Glenridge Drive NE, Bldg B/Suite 430
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 492-5612
Fax: (404) 252-9822
atlanta@prostaff.com

 

DALLAS / FORT WORTH

7301 North State Hwy 161, Suite 110
Irving, TX 75039
Phone: (972) 831-1200
Fax: (972) 831-0013
dfw@prostaff.com

2010 North Hampton Road, Suite 400B
DeSoto, TX 75115
Phone: (972) 224-5480
Fax: (972) 224-5412
DallasLI@prostaff.com

101 West Renner Road, Suite 150
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (972) 996-2140
Fax: (972) 996-6537
Richardson@prostaff.com

 

DES MOINES

3330 Westown Parkway, Suite 13
Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: (515) 267-0566
Fax: (515) 267-0664
desmoines@prostaff.com

 

HOUSTON

7906 N. Sam Houston Parkway W., Suite 150
Houston, TX 77064
Phone: (281) 890-2800
Fax: (281) 890-6779
nwhouston@prostaff.com

1800 West Loop South, Suite 1780
Houston TX, 77027
Phone: (713) 621-6226
Fax: (713) 622-9956
galleria@prostaff.com

8511 S. Sam Houston Parkway, Suite 102,
Houston, TX 77075
Phone: (281) 481-3104
sehouston@prostaff.com

 

KANSAS CITY

1300 NW Briarcliff Parkway, Suite 130
Kansas City, MO 64150
Phone: (816) 531-9550
Fax: (816) 531-4857
briarcliff@prostaff.com

10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 110
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 338-3020
Fax: (913) 338-4011
overlandpark@prostaff.com

 

MINNEAPOLIS / ST. PAUL

2999 West County Road 42, Suite 220
Burnsville, MN 55306
Phone: (952) 892-3240
Fax: (952) 892-7304
burnsville@prostaff.com

18922 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: (952) 975-0106
Fax: (952) 975-9435
chanhassen@prostaff.com

200 Coon Rapids Boulevard, Suite 230
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Phone: (763) 780-0724
Fax: (763) 786-3650
coonrapids@prostaff.com

7701 York Avenue South, #200
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: (952) 893-0499
Fax: (952) 893-9209
edina@prostaff.com

201 S. Lyndale Ave
Faribault, MN 55021
Phone: (507) 333-4322
faribault.jobs@prostaff.com

40 South 7th Street, Suite 104
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 339-2220
Fax: (612) 339-0118
minneapolis@prostaff.com

11140 State Highway 55, Suite F
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: (763) 785-5352
plymouth@prostaff.com

 

GREATER MINNESOTA

2715 Highway 29 South, Suite 108
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: (320) 763-9677
Fax: (320) 763-9676
alexandria@prostaff.com

14715 Edgewood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
Phone: (218) 825-0434
Fax: (218) 825-0439
brainerd@prostaff.com

1400 West Saint Germain, Suite 102
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: (320) 656-9777
Fax: (320) 656-9776
stcloud@prostaff.com

 

SAN ANTONIO

1100 NW Loop 410, Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78213
Phone: (210) 366-8787
Fax: (201) 366-0198
sanantonio@prostaff.com

 

SPENCER

780 Brookside Drive
Spencer, IN 47460